Technology

Watch the Samsung Galaxy S23 and Book3 series announcement live



Samsung is hosting the first Unpacked event for 2023 today, and we will see the Galaxy S23 flagships get announced. We also expect five new Galaxy Book3 notebooks – vanilla and Pro, each of them with a different variant with a 360-degree hinge, and a top-of-the-line Ultra version.

The event begins at 6PM UTC, which is 1PM EST/7PM CET/11:30PM IST. There will be a live stream, which we will add below when the time comes.

The Galaxy S23 series will include a vanilla Galaxy S23, a slightly bigger Galaxy S23+, and a Galaxy S23 Ultra with Samsung’s latest 200MP camera. The three were…



Article Source: Gizbot

Related Posts

The nubia Pad 3D II launches with an improved glasses-free 3D display, Snapdragon 8 Gen 2

Avatar 3 is coming out next year – however, we are well past the 3D craze after the first one came out and these days very few people…

Tecno shows off a rollable phone prototype, better UTG for foldables and color changing tech

Last year Tecno presented a rollable phone concept called the Phantom Ultimate. This was just a concept, though, seen only in demo videos – but now the company…

Realme 12+ 5G's processor and cameras detailed ahead of launch

The Realme 12+ 5G is coming tomorrow with the Sony LYT600 camera, which, we now learn, will be joined by a portrait camera having 2x zoom and an…

OnePlus 12R Genshin Impact Edition unveiled with deep customizations, loaded gift box

Genshin Impact was released in 2020 yet it feels like it has been around for longer – the game won many awards and this January it became the…

Jio Working on Entry-Level 5G Smartphone Powered by Qualcomm Chip: Report

Reliance Jio, the leading telecom operator is expected to bring its first-ever 5G-enabled smartphone to the market soon. Qualcomm has revealed that it is working with Reliance Jio…

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold6 first renders reveal similar design

Samsung released the Galaxy S24 flagships last month, and the company is now working on the next foldables, traditionally launched in summer. There might be six months until…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *